The Policy Committee helps to shape the Virginia Health Catalyst’s advocacy efforts by providing recommendations to the board of directors about specific legislation and policy positions that support Catalyst's Four Pillars. Committee recommendations may address whether Catalyst should support, oppose, or remain neutral on pieces of legislation, or recommend if Catalyst should champion a specific policy initiative.

View upcoming policy committee meetings on our events calendar

Past Meetings



March 24: Recording, Meeting Summary


November 12: Meeting Summary


May 29: Meeting Summary

Join the Policy Committee

Become a member of the Policy Committee by filling out our partner form below.